Israelites Baptist Church

2100 Martin L. King Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 523-3591     Fax: (504) 522-4127

2100 Terpischore St.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70113
(504) 592-4796

info@israelitesbc.com

Pastor Smith pastorsmith@israelitesbc.com
Sis. Smith firstladydiana@israelitesbc.com
Charles Brown, Chairman Deacon Board cbrown@israelitesbc.com

Larry Campbell, Church School  lcampbell@israelitesbc.com

Business Office
Jacqueline Coates, Administrative Secretary jcoates@israelitesbc.com
Kathy Celestine, Church Administrative Officer kcelestine@israelitesbc.com

Music Ministry musicministry@israelitesbc.com
New Members newmembers@israelitesbc.com

Israelites Baptist Church     2100 Martin L. King Blvd  •  New Orleans, LA 70113  •  (504) 523-3591        2100 Terpsichore St.  •  New Orleans, Louisiana, 70113  •  (504) 592-4796